Mo, 31/07/2023, 23:59 Uhr
Frist

Stipendienprogramm Künstlerhaus Lukas in Ahrenshoop

From the 15th of May 2023 onwards, the Künstlerhaus Lukas once more invites artists working in the range of fine arts (painting, sculpture, graphic arts, photography, artists' books, video, artisan craftwork/design), literature (prose, poetry, drama, screenplay, essay, literary translations), dance (choreography, performance) and music (composition), as well as curators, to apply for a residence scholarship for 2024 and 2025.

Applications are open to artists of any age residing in Germany or any other country bordering the Baltic Sea (Poland, Lithuania, Latvia, Estonia, Russia, Finland, Sweden, Denmark) as well as Norway, Iceland and the UK.

In total, up to 60 scholarships will be awarded for 2024 and 2025, including one-month residency scholarships, two-month curator scholarships and two-week workshops. The more than 120-year old artists’ house in Ahrenshoop, a place rich in tradition, is listed as a cultural heritage and located in a stunning scenery. It provides excellent working and living conditions for up to six artists in residence at a time. Selected exchange partners in Sweden, Iceland, Norway, Denmark and the Russian Federation complete the international scholarship program.

Each scholarship-holder at Künstlerhaus Lukas will be awarded 1000 € per month, which includes travel costs. Free accommodation will be provided. The scholarships will be awarded by an independent jury who will announce their decisions by the end of September 2023.

For a more detailed description of the scholarships click here:

►one month residence grants
►one month exchange Scholarships
►environmental exchange scholarship
►grants for curators
►two weeks workshop grants

Scholarships (kuenstlerhaus-lukas.de)

  • Einführung: Bewerbungszeitraum vom 15. Mai – 31. Juli 2023

Mo, 31/07/2023, 23:59 Uhr
Frist

Stipendienprogramm Künstlerhaus Lukas in Ahrenshoop

Ab 15. Mai des Jahres 2023 lädt das Künstlerhaus Lukas Künstler*innen aus den Sparten Bildende Kunst (Malerei, Bildhauerei, Grafik, Fotografie, Künstlerbuch, Video, Kunsthandwerk/Design), Literatur (Prosa, Lyrik, Drama, Drehbuch, Essay, literarische Übersetzung), Tanz (Choreografie, Performance), Musik (Komposition) sowie Kuration ein, sich um ein Aufenthaltsstipendium für die Jahre 2024 und 2025 zu bewerben.

Bewerben können sich Künstler*innen ohne Alterseinschränkung mit Wohnsitz in Deutschland und allen Ländern rund um die Ostsee (Polen, Litauen, Lettland, Estland, Russland, Finnland, Schweden, Dänemark) sowie Norwegen, Island und dem Vereinigten Königreich.

Es werden bis zu 60 Stipendien für einmonatige Arbeitsaufenthalte, zweimonatige Kurator*innenstipendien und zweiwöchige Workshopaufenthalte für die Jahre 2024 und 2025 vergeben. Das mehr als 120 Jahre alte denkmalgeschützte Künstlerhaus Lukas im traditionsreichen Kunstort Ahrenshoop bietet sechs Stipendiat*innen gleichzeitig gute Arbeitsbedingungen in einer landschaftlich überaus reizvollen Umgebung. Ausgewählte Austauschorte in Dänemark, Schweden, Norwegen, Island und der Russischen Föderation ergänzen das internationale Stipendienprogramm.

Die Stipendien sind mit 1000 € monatlich plus kostenfreier Unterkunft dotiert. In dieser Dotierung
sind die Reisekosten inbegriffen. Eine unabhängige Fachjury wird bis Ende September 2023 ihre Entscheidung bekannt geben.

Für folgende Stipendien können Sie sich bewerben:

►einmonatige Aufenthaltsstipendien
►einmonatige Austauschstipendien
►zweimonatiges Umweltaustauschstipendium
►Kurator*innenstipendien
►zweiwöchige Workshopstipendien

Stipendien (kuenstlerhaus-lukas.de)

  • Einführung: Bewerbungszeitraum vom 15. Mai – 31. Juli 2023