Do, 31/03/2022, 18:00 Uhr
Frist

1. Förderrunde 2022


Musikfonds

Musikfonds supports outstanding projects in all areas of contemporary music that are distinguished by their quality, make an exemplary contribution to the further artistic development of music and, when viewed together, make the overall national significance of the funding visible. Project grants of 2,000 euros to a maximum of 50,000 euros can be applied for.

The number of funding projects will be exceptionally reduced in 2022 - there will only be two funding rounds in 2022. The application deadline for the 1st funding round will be postponed from 31 January to 31 March 2022, and the deadline of 31 May will no longer apply. Project start for funded projects is thus possible from 1 June, early action is expected to be granted from 31 March 2022.

The total amount of funding available in 2022 will not be reduced; it will only be granted in two instead of three funding rounds as an exception.

From 2023 onwards, there will again be three annual funding rounds as usual (application deadlines: 31 January, 31 May and 30 September 2023).
All information on how to apply can be found on our website. If you have any questions about applying for projects, the office is also happy to help by phone. Our office hours are Tuesday to Thursday from 11 am to 3 pm.

Application deadlines

Project funding in 2022:

Funding round I: Application deadline is 31 March 2022 (18:00 CET).

Funding round II: Application deadline is 30 September 2022 (18:00 CET).

Applications with a maximum application amount of 2,000 EUR can be submitted on an ongoing basis. The online application form for this funding programme is open.

Further project funding:

An extensive grant programme for individual artists is planned from May to October 2022. Applications for this can probably be submitted in February. The call for applications and further information will be announced by the beginning of February.

Subscribe to our newsletter here to receive the latest information on current Musikfonds grants.

Scholarship-type funding for ensembles and bands (FEB)

The scholarship-like funding for ensembles and bands (FEB) is aimed at professional formations from the independent scene and aims to enable the collaborative artistic development of existing ensembles and bands.

FEB-II

With additional funding from the NEUSTART KULTUR II aid package, scholarship-like funding for ensembles and bands (FEB-II) will be awarded for the second time from February 2022.
The funding will be awarded for a period of 3 months, the funding amount varies between 7,500 EUR and a maximum of 30,000 EUR depending on the size of the band.

Further information

Do, 31/03/2022, 18:00 Uhr
Frist

1. Förderrunde 2022


Musikfonds

Der Musikfonds fördert im Sinne seiner Satzung in allen Bereichen der aktuellen Musik herausragende Projekte, die sich durch ihre Qualität auszeichnen, beispielhaft zur künstlerischen Weiterentwicklung der Musik beitragen und in der Zusammenschau die gesamtstaatliche Bedeutung der Förderungen sichtbar machen.

Es können Projektzuschüsse in Höhe von 2.000 Euro bis maximal 50.000 Euro beantragt werden.

Die Anzahl der Förderrunden für die Projektförderung wird im Jahr 2022 ausnahmsweise reduziert - 2022 wird es nur zwei Förderrunden geben. Die Antragsfrist der 1. Förderrunde verschiebt sich vom 31. Januar auf den 31. März 2022, die Frist zum 31.05. entfällt. Projektbeginn für geförderte Projekte ist somit ab dem 1. Juni möglich, der vorzeitige Maßnahmenbeginn wird voraussichtlich ab dem 31. März 2022 gewährt.

Die in 2022 zur Verfügung stehende Fördersumme reduziert sich insgesamt nicht, diese wird nur ausnahmsweise in zwei anstatt in drei Förderrunden ausgereicht.

Ab 2023 wird es wieder wie gewohnt drei jährliche Förderrunden geben (Antragsfristen: 31. Januar, 31. Mai und 30. September 2023).
Alle Informationen zur Antragstellung finden Sie auf unserer Webseite. Bei Fragen zur Beantragung von Projekten steht die Geschäftsstelle gerne auch telefonisch zur Verfügung. Unsere Beratungszeiten sind jeweils Dienstag bis Donnerstag von 11 bis 15 Uhr.

Antragsfristen

Projektförderung im Jahr 2022:

Förderrunde I: Antragsfrist ist der 31. März 2022 (18:00 MEZ)

Förderrunde II: Antragsfrist ist der 30. September 2022 (18:00 MEZ)

Anträge mit einer Antragssumme bis zu max. 2.000 EUR können laufend gestellt werden. Das Online-Antragsformular für dieses Förderprogramm ist offen.

Weitere Projektförderungen:

Von Mai bis Oktober 2022 ist ein umfangreiches Stipendienprogramm für Einzelkünstler:innen geplant. Anträge dafür können voraussichtlich im Monat Februar eingereicht werden. Die Ausschreibung und weitere Informationen dazu werden bis Anfang Februar bekanntgegeben.

Abonnieren Sie hier unseren Newsletter, um aktuelle Informationen zu den laufenden Förderungen des Musikfonds zu erhalten.

stipendienartige Förderung für Ensembles und Bands (FEB)

Die stipendienartige Förderung für Ensembles und Bands (FEB) wendet sich an professionelle Formationen aus der freien Szene und hat zum Ziel, die kollaborative künstlerische Weiterentwicklung bestehender Ensembles und Bands zu ermöglichen.

FEB-II

Mit zusätzlichen Fördermitteln aus dem Hilfspaket NEUSTART KULTUR II wird ab Februar 2022 zum zweiten Mal eine stipendienartige Förderung für Ensembles und Bands (FEB-II) vergeben.
Die Förderung wird für die Dauer von 3 Monaten vergeben, die Förderhöhe variiert je nach der Größe der Band zwischen 7.500 EUR und maximal 30.000 Euro.

Weitere Informationen finden Sie hier.